Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

Economics

SN	Name	Designation
01	Dr. Joshy K J	Chairperson
02	Prof. Xavier M	Member
03	Dr. Gerard Rassendren	Member
04	Dr. Divya Pradeep	Member
05	Prof. Clement Dsouza	Professor and Dean, St. Joseph's University - External Expert
06	Mr. Varghese Abraham	Co-Founder, Converj- External Expert
07	Ms. Somya Bajaj	Alumnus/ Special Invitee, Analyst, World Bank
08	Dr. Greeshma Manoj	Member
09	Dr. Mahesh E	Member
10	Dr. Rajeshwari U R	Member
11	Dr. Namrata Singha Roy	Member
12	Dr. Viji B	Member
13	Dr. Vineeth M	Member
14	Dr. Kedar Vishnu	Member
15	Dr. Salineeta	Member
16	Dr. Jitendar Bhandari	Member
17	Dr. Reeta Tomar	Member
18	Mahek L Soni	Student
19	Varna Sajee	Student

20	Vijith Raghavendra	Student
----	--------------------	---------